Kylie Jenner has officially been beaten as the highest-paid celebrity on Instagram for 2020. The data comes from social media marketing tool Hopper, who based their calculations on internal data, agency rate cards and public information to produce their annual Instagram Rich Lists. According to their results, the Kylie Cosmetics mogul, who topped the list in 2019, has officially moved to second place on the list of celebrities who earn money via paid posts on Instagram.

Of this year’s top 10, there are four men and six women, with Jenner’s sister Kim Kardashian—who, in early July 2020, was rumoured to be approaching billionaire status—also landing a spot on the list, among a number of other famous faces. To find out who nabbed the other eight spots, scroll down to see the 10 highest-paid celebrities on Instagram for 2020.

10. Neymar da Silva Santos Junior, @neymarjr
Followers: 139,300,000
Cost per post: Approx. USD $704,000

9. Taylor Swift, @taylorswift
Followers: 135,000,000
Cost per post: Approx. USD $722,000

8. Justin Bieber, @justinbieber
Followers: 139,300,000
Cost per post: Approx. USD $747,000

7. Beyoncé, @beyonce
Followers: 148,700,000
Cost per post: Approx. USD $770,000

6. Selena Gomez, @selenagomez
Followers: 180,300,000
Cost per post: Approx. USD $848,000

5. Ariana Grande, @arianagrande
Followers: 191,100,000
Cost per post: USD $853,000

4. Kim Kardashian West, @kimkardashian
Followers: 175,700,000
Cost per post: Approx. USD $858,000

3. Cristiano Ronaldo, @cristiano
Followers: 224,800,000
Cost per post: Approx. USD $889,000

2. Kylie Jenner, @kyliejenner
Followers: 181,500,000
Cost per post: Approx. USD $986,000

1. Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson, @therock
Followers: 187,300,000
Cost per post: Approx. USD $1,015,000